Facebook Pixel image

LOR > Sets > Empires of the Ascended

Empires of the Ascended icon

All its cards can be found bellow.


Empires of the Ascended is the fourth set of cards released. It introduced Shurima to the game, as well as new cards to existing regions. This set is split up into four expansions: Empires of the Ascended, Guardians of the Ancient, Rise of the Underworlds, and an unnamed champion expansion.

Spoilers from Empires of the Ascended: 347 results found

Profile imageSign in and join the conversation

— Comments0

User profile image

Be the first to comment