Facebook Pixel image

LOR > Sets > Worldwalker

Worldwalker icon

Important dates

  • Digital Release:


Worldwalker is the sixth set of cards released. It introduced Runeterra LoR Region Runeterra champions to the game as well as a major update to the Path of Champions. This set is split up into five expansions: Worldwalker, Forces from Beyond, Awakening, Domination, and World Ender. Worldwalker features the release of the Path of Champions 2.0 and 67 new collectible cards for existing regions, with a focus on Region Bilgewater and Region Noxus and their new champions: Illaoi and Annie, as well as the Region Runeterran champions: Bard and Jhin. It also introduces the Boon, Origin, and Spawn mechanics to the game.

Spoilers from Worldwalker: 472 results found

Profile imageSign in and join the conversation

— Comments0

User profile image

Be the first to comment