Facebook Pixel image

LOR > Sets > World Ender

World Ender icon

Important dates

  • Digital Release:


World Ender is the fifth expansion of the Worldwalker set and the final expansion of the Darkin Saga. World Ender features 43 new collectible cards for existing regions, with a focus on Region Targon and their new champions: Kayle, as well as the Region Runeterran champions: Aatrox and Ryze. It also introduces the the Assimilate and Empowered mechanics to the game.

Spoilers from World Ender: 170 results found

Profile imageSign in and join the conversation

— Comments0

User profile image

Be the first to comment